Online Webinar Schedule


Lead by QSC experts, these small, interactive, online classrooms open up the mic to students to ask live questions, share your screen, interact with colleagues and deepen your QSC product knowledge.

We are limiting the size of these webinars to encourage a more intimate learning experience. If a webinar is full, check back later as we will add additional classes as needed. 

On Demand Webinars

If you can’t find the desired tropic in the schedule, check out our On Demand page which includes all QSC Fresh Bytes Live audio training webinars over the past several months

Interactive Webinar Workshops


July 7, 2020 4:00 PM PDT | 7:00 PM EDT (click to sign up)
TouchMix- Sweeten your mix using FX!
In this lesson we will break down each available effect on the TouchMix and walk through the various methods of routing and applying FX to your channels to establish an efficient workflow.


July 8, 2020 4:00 PM PDT | 7:00 PM EDT (click to sign up)
Using QSC Active Loudspeakers with your FRFR Guitar Rig
In this lesson we take a look at how to use CP and K.2 loudspeakers with your FRFR guitar rig to replace your bulky traditional guitar cabinet.


July 10, 2020 9:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT (click to sign up)
TouchMix- Recording to USB Hard Drive
Learn how to multitrack or stereo record your events directly a hard and extract your recorded files using the TouchMix DAW utility.


July 15, 2020 4:00 PM PDT | 7:00 PM EDT (click to sign up)
Building a Portable PA System
In this lesson, we walk through some basic techniques and best practices for successfully setting up a portable PA system, including subwoofer placement, Loudspeaker distance and proper angles to get the best performance out of your PA system.


July 15, 2020 11:00 AM IST  (click to sign up)
TouchMix- A Deeper Dive (India)
A Deeper Dive into the more advanced features of TouchMix series mixers that helps to achieve a great mix faster.